" I’m falling down
I’m losing ground tonight
The time is running out
I have to stop this endless fight

I got myself to blame
But you should take the shame
Just like so many times before
Too many sleepless nights
It’s time to say goodbye

My heart bleeds for you
My heart greed’s the truth
Too much pain inside and it’s all because of you"

-SAINT DEAMON/MY HEART-

"This was my first love
She was the first to go
And when she left me for you
I was the last to know"

-THREE DAYS GRACE/LAST TO KNOW-

"I don't know what to do, I don't know who you are
I'm calling from the silence
I try to understand you, your life has been so cruel
Please try to see it my way"
-STRATOVARIUS/A MILLION LIGHT YEARS AWAY-


"I don't believe in love 
Its never worth the pain that you feel "
-QUEENSRYCHE/I DON'T BELIEVE IN LOVE-

"Now, things are coming clear
And I don't need you here
And in this world around me
I'm glad you disappeared

Until the morning comes
I'll forget about our life

-THREE DAYS GRACE/GONE FOREVER

"Show me how to lie
You’re getting better all the time

And turning all against the one
Is an art that’s hard to teach

Now dance, f**ker, dance
Man, he never had a chance
And no one even knew
It was really only you

And now you steal away
Take him out today

Nice work you did
You’re gonna go far, kid
"
-THE OFFSPRING/YOU'RE GONNA GO FAR, KID-

"the fire in my soul rejects my wisdom
cause all you do in life comes back to you
"
-KAMELOT/KARMA-

"I walk alone 
Every step I take 
I walk alone
"
-TARJA TURUNEN/I WALK ALONE-